The Coin Detective beta
Coins:
2,459
Market cap:
$ 224.32B
Volume 24h:
$ 54.72B
BTC dominance:
65.5%
Today
22:42 iExec on Twitter
19:49 ETH ERC20 WBTC BTC Set on Twitter
17:37 RainnWilson on Twitter
17:34 James Edwards on Twitter
16:02 SideShift AI CRLF on Twitter
12:50 COIN COIN360 on Twitter
09:04 XTZ Nomadic Labs on Twitter
Tuesday 19 November 2019
12:54 XRP ETH Steven Bull From the Diep on Twitter
Monday 18 November 2019
16:55 CZ Binance on Twitter
13:49 OceanEx Official on Twitter
03:11 ARK GoFasMatt32 on Twitter
Sunday 17 November 2019
18:34 Damian Spriggs 🇨🇦🚀 on Twitter
10:33 Aion Supporter on Twitter
04:24 Being Libertarian on Twitter
Saturday 16 November 2019
19:28 Cryptoberg ⚡ on Twitter
01:01 BTC USDC Santiment on Twitter
Friday 15 November 2019
22:25 Ally Versprille on Twitter
17:00 Blockfyre on Twitter
11:33 Changelly.com on Twitter
Thursday 14 November 2019
23:55 intothecryptoverse on Twitter
04:54 Pornhub Model Help & Updates on Twitter
Wednesday 13 November 2019
18:19 Pirl.io on Twitter
17:27 PIRL Pirl.io on Twitter
14:56 Shitcoin.com on Twitter
00:47 TRAC Abra on Twitter
Tuesday 12 November 2019
22:54 Ħasħing Systems on Twitter
17:26 Argent on Twitter
01:31 BTC StormGain on Twitter
Monday 11 November 2019
17:54 BCH Ⓥin Ⓐrmani on Twitter
12:01 PR0 on Twitter
09:24 Rhythm on Twitter
Sunday 10 November 2019
16:29 Parachute (ParJar) on Twitter
Saturday 9 November 2019
19:05 Coin Boys🎙🎮🎧 on Twitter
18:46 María Paula, not Maria on Twitter
13:17 ETH ethereum.org on Twitter
Friday 8 November 2019
14:19 SERV VET Cointelegraph on Twitter
12:02 ByteTree on Twitter
01:26 STEPS Zectro on Twitter
Thursday 7 November 2019
15:48 XRP BCH Life’s Tough Media on Twitter
12:41 Ripple's marketing machine is falling apart.
12:11 CRO Crypto.com on Twitter
04:33 Binance.US on Twitter
01:43 VET Binance.US on Twitter
Wednesday 6 November 2019
21:16 BTC Kevin Rooke on Twitter
20:22 XTZ Coinbase on Twitter
20:12 (((E. Glen Weyl))) on Twitter
18:54 LINK ETH OpenLaw on Twitter
18:11 XTZ Medici Ventures on Twitter
11:59 StormGain on Twitter
Tuesday 5 November 2019
16:04 ERC20 TKN Monolith.xyz on Twitter
15:53 Digital Currency Laboratories on Twitter
14:51 NANO Kraken Exchange on Twitter
Monday 4 November 2019
23:55 XLM meinhard on Twitter
Sunday 3 November 2019
22:36 Crypto Even on Twitter
19:49 DX s1lverbox on Twitter
14:12 VET VeChain Foundation on Twitter
Friday 1 November 2019
15:57 GLC P2PB2B Exchange on Twitter
10:08 s1lverbox on Twitter
04:40 Justin Sun on Twitter
04:28 Justin Sun on Twitter
Thursday 31 October 2019
14:27 StormGain on Twitter
12:06 STRAT Stratisplatform on Twitter
11:19 Mintable.app on Twitter
07:30 7 Bitcoins on Twitter
04:19 Digital Currency Laboratories on Twitter
Wednesday 30 October 2019
20:58 Justin Sun on Twitter
20:43 DASH Dash Crypto on Twitter
15:31 Luckygames.pro on Twitter
13:02 PULSE ETH DAI DeFi Pulse 🍇 on Twitter
10:32 ADA Travala.com ✈️ 🏨 on Twitter
01:28 MAN Matrix AI Network on Twitter
Tuesday 29 October 2019
15:34 eToro US on Twitter
10:44 LevX on Twitter
05:17 BCH Haipo Yang on Twitter
Monday 28 October 2019
21:06 IMDA Singapore on Twitter
20:50 BTC XMR Bitcoin.com Exchange on Twitter
17:45 SUB ATH William McKenzie on Twitter
16:30 XLM Stellar on Twitter
14:15 cnLedger on Twitter
13:07 STRAT ICantSleep on Twitter
08:11 Naval on Twitter
07:04 ICX ICON blockmove on Twitter
Sunday 27 October 2019
19:22 Waltonchain on Twitter
19:19 CZ Binance on Twitter
19:13 Pomp 🌪 on Twitter
15:46 eToro US on Twitter
15:24 Tuur Demeester on Twitter
14:11 BTC BCH hash.fail on Twitter
10:19 GEM AERGO Aergo on Twitter
04:40 BCH BTC SHA cryptorebel_SV on Twitter
04:23 Andreas ☮ 🌈 ⚛ ⚖ 🌐 📡 📹 🔑 🛩 on Twitter
03:05 CLO Spigfish on Twitter
Saturday 26 October 2019
21:01 BCH BTC hash.fail on Twitter
18:11 BTC TheRustyTwit on Twitter
18:03 rankingthwrold on Twitter
15:27 Justin Bons on Twitter
08:30 TheFuzzStone on Twitter
07:35 Cryptoberg ⚡ on Twitter
03:43 AVA KCS Martha Chan on Twitter
00:52 Edward Snowden on Twitter