The Coin Detective beta
Coins:
1305
Market cap:
$ 242.27B
Volume 24h:
$ 59.90B
BTC dominance:
65.1%
Monday 20 January 2020
19:52 BTC ETH Andrew Coutts on Twitter
Tuesday 14 January 2020
05:36 Intelli Network on Twitter
Monday 13 January 2020
15:06 BTC Damian Spriggs 🇨🇦🚀 on Twitter
14:31 MIOTA STMicroelectronics on Twitter
Sunday 12 January 2020
22:57 ICX Min on Twitter
Friday 10 January 2020
20:09 HODL on Twitter
18:15 Crypto₿ull on Twitter
16:48 BTC STOcheck on Twitter
16:10 BTC NOWPayments on Twitter
Thursday 9 January 2020
21:20 cryptorebel_SV on Twitter
20:04 BitTorrent Inc. on Twitter
Wednesday 8 January 2020
19:18 BTC Bloqport on Twitter
Tuesday 7 January 2020
22:57 Reddit Moments on Twitter
01:09 Kain_niaK aka Matthias Bos on Twitter
Monday 6 January 2020
20:16 ZEC DASH XMR Fireice UK on Twitter
15:02 MIOTA IOTA on Twitter
Saturday 4 January 2020
18:39 Ryan Taylor on Twitter
17:31 ELA Elastos on Twitter
15:02 Bloqport on Twitter
Thursday 2 January 2020
07:03 Now.eth on Twitter
00:18 🐼PandaRippleXRP🐼 on Twitter
Wednesday 1 January 2020
07:49 Technikó Exclusive - Kallitechnikó on Twitter
Tuesday 31 December 2019
14:53 Jen Zhu on Twitter
02:51 harrydenley.eth ◊ on Twitter
Sunday 29 December 2019
22:59 BTC Collin Enstad on Twitter
22:36 MIOTA Vrom on Twitter
17:52 GVT Genesis Vision on Twitter
Friday 27 December 2019
23:35 TheCryptoDivision on Twitter
21:15 Rhythm on Twitter
05:04 USDK kingscrown on Twitter
01:46 ERC20 ETH MetaMask on Twitter
Thursday 26 December 2019
09:10 ETH ViewBase on Twitter
Tuesday 24 December 2019
17:12 Anthony Bertolino on Twitter
16:49 FTM Fantom Foundation on Twitter
16:13 FTM Fantom Foundation on Twitter
Monday 23 December 2019
22:32 Graaf One ⚡️ on Twitter
02:08 Temporal | IPFSTemporal.eth on Twitter
Sunday 22 December 2019
13:12 BTC John Newbery on Twitter
Friday 20 December 2019
23:54 Theta Network on Twitter
17:22 Dejan Roljic on Twitter
10:31 GVT Genesis Vision on Twitter
Thursday 19 December 2019
04:10 Whale Alert on Twitter
01:32 BTC Hayden Otto on Twitter
01:28 BTC NiceHash on Twitter
Wednesday 18 December 2019
21:13 PIVX PIVX on Twitter
18:13 MIOTA IOTA on Twitter
14:12 Peter 'pet3rpan' on Twitter
08:27 Nano For Good on Twitter
Tuesday 17 December 2019
23:44 ETH Peter 'pet3rpan' on Twitter
02:34 Littlstar on Twitter
Monday 16 December 2019
12:05 CSC Cammegh Gaming on Twitter
05:50 harrydenley.eth ◊ on Twitter
Sunday 15 December 2019
16:07 Larry Cermak on Twitter
02:21 Bitcoin Cleats Guy on Twitter
Saturday 14 December 2019
18:16 ADA Input Output on Twitter
11:54 ETH Chiachih Wu on Twitter
Friday 13 December 2019
22:07 BlockFi on Twitter
15:47 BTC DCinvestor.eth | aftab.eth on Twitter
Thursday 12 December 2019
23:57 BTC Bitcoin1776 on Twitter
20:26 XTRABYTES™ on Twitter
20:22 CZ Binance on Twitter
17:15 Rich Sanders [Jan/3➞₿🔑∎] on Twitter
15:40 Elon Musk on Twitter
Wednesday 11 December 2019
18:22 Forbes Crypto on Twitter
07:44 John W. 🇮🇪🇺🇸🇪🇸🇪🇺 on Twitter
Tuesday 10 December 2019
18:21 🌎⚡ Satoshocrat ⚡🌍 on Twitter
14:54 NEW XTZ Ledger on Twitter
Monday 9 December 2019
23:56 BTC StormGain on Twitter
15:37 NOWNodes on Twitter
12:05 SideShift AI CRLF on Twitter
08:17 WeOwn Community on Twitter
Sunday 8 December 2019
16:07 WeOwn Community on Twitter
16:00 Robert C. on Twitter
Friday 6 December 2019
17:45 TKN DAI Monolith.xyz on Twitter
08:55 Griffex on Twitter
06:32 Now.eth on Twitter
Thursday 5 December 2019
22:16 BTC Wayne Vaughan on Twitter
09:11 WTC Waltonchain on Twitter
04:55 BTC Mo on Twitter
Wednesday 4 December 2019
23:27 Justin Bons on Twitter
22:12 BTC LA 🙏🏾 on Twitter
07:27 Quantfury on Twitter
Tuesday 3 December 2019
19:52 Brian Fabian Crain on Twitter
18:07 Ledger Insights on Twitter
12:38 Bitfinex on Twitter
Monday 2 December 2019
23:15 Laura Shin on Twitter
22:14 Digital Currency Laboratories on Twitter
21:18 BTC John Carvalho on Twitter
16:48 XRP Flash FX on Twitter
15:51 Supercar Blondie on Twitter
14:44 XMR GODEX on Twitter
00:39 vitalik.eth on Twitter
Sunday 1 December 2019
07:23 Now.eth on Twitter
Friday 29 November 2019
23:54 SideShift AI CRLF on Twitter
18:13 Amina Motala💫 on Twitter
10:33 Now.eth on Twitter
Thursday 28 November 2019
17:14 Damian Spriggs 🇨🇦🚀 on Twitter
Wednesday 27 November 2019
18:18 NOS ARK ARK.io on Twitter
17:19 Shadowbanned @Cameron on Twitter
13:28 DAG StardustCollective on Twitter